Our Advertising Staff is ready to help you.

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow.

For General Inquiries, please contact customer service at advertising@post-gazette.com or 412-263-1385.

                         Adam Bush

Adam Bush

Director of Advertising and Digital Initiatives

abush@post-gazette.com | 412-263-1758

Jill Kirsch

Jill Kirsch

Senior Manager, Digital Sales Revenue and Operations

jkirsch@post-gazette.com | 412-263-1183

Rob Morgan

Rob Morgan

Major/National Advertising Manager

rmorgan@post-gazette.com | 412-263-1353

Deb Hansen

Deb Hansen

Classified Sales Manager, Real Estate & Recruitment

dhansen@post-gazette.com | 412-263-1655

Jasmine Blussick

Jasmine Blussick

Retail Advertising Sales Manager

jblussick@post-gazette.com | 412-263-1587